Staff

Staff

The Boys & Girls Clubs of the Lowcountry
Corporate Office

Mailing Address: 10 Pinckney Road, Suite 103 Bluffton, SC 29909
Office Location: 10 Pinckney Road, Pinckney Colony Office Park, Suite 103 Bluffton, SC 29909

(Office) (843) 379-5430
(Fax) (843) 379-5431

Chief Professional Officer: Chris Protz; cprotz@bgclowcountry.org

Corporate Office Manager: Stella Peterson; Stella.Peterson@bgclowcountry.org

Database Specialist: Anne Littlejohn; alittlejohn@bgclowcountry.org

________________________________________________________________________________________

Bridges School Club
Mailing Address: PO Box 161 Beaufort, SC 29901
 Club Location: 1100 Boundary Street Beaufort, SC 

(Office) (843) 986-5437
(Fax) (843) 986-0280
Site Director: Anthony Murray; amurray@bgclowcountry.org

Broad River Club
Club Location: 474 Broad River Road

(Office) (843) 322-8400
(Fax) (843) 322-8380
Site Director: Amy Vinson; amy.vinson@bgclowcountry.org

Shanklin School Club
Club Location: 121 Morral Drive Beaufort, SC

(Office) (843)-466-3400
(Fax) (843)-466-3472
Site Director: Marvette Washington; Marvette.washington@bgclowcountry.org

Sheldon Club
Mailing Address: PO Box 127 Sheldon, SC 29941
Club Location: 21 Agnes Major Road Sheldon SC

(Office) (843)-846-9911
(Fax) (843)-846-9411
Beaufort Area Director: Debry Thompson; dthompson@bgclowcountry.org


Bluffton Club
Mailing Address: PO Box 1908 Bluffton, SC 29910
Club Location: 100 H.E McCracken Circle Bluffton, SC

Office) (843) 757-2845
(Fax) (843) 757-2846

Unit Director: Molly Smith; msmith@bgclowcountry.org
Director of Resource Development: Katie Shank Danbury; katie.danbury@bgclowcountry.org
Program Director: Jaala Smith; jsmith@bgclowcountry.org
Unit Office Manager: Liberty Charles; lcharles@bgclowcountry.org


Hilton Head Island Club
Mailing Address: PO Box 22267 Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
Club Location: 151 Gumtree Road Hilton Head, SC

(Office) (843) 689-3646
(Fax) (843) 379-5431

Unit Director: Kim Likins; klikins@bgclowcountry.org
Asst. Director:  Terece Torquato; Terece.torquato@bgclowcountry.org
Teen & Youth Development Director: Daniel Godsun; daniel.godsun@bgclowcountry.org
Membership & Sports Coordinator: Shawn Esworthy; sesworthy@bgclowcountry.org
Front Desk Coordinator: Angie Ricker; angie.ricker@bgclowcountry.org


Jasper Club
Mailing Address: PO Box 1421 Ridgeland, SC 29936
Club Location: 456 Grays Highway Ridgeland SC

(Office) (843)-645-2323
(Fax) (843)-645-2324

Unit Director: TBD

Share by: