Contact Information Hilton Head

Contact The Hilton Head Club


Club Location: 151 Gumtree Road Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 22267 Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
Phone: (843) 689-3646


Unit Director: Kim Likins; kim.likins@bgclowcountry.org

Assistant Unit Director: Teri Torquato; terece.torquato@bgclowcountry.org

Teen Director & Youth Development Specialist: Daniel Godsun; Daniel.godsun@bgclowcountry.org

Director of Education & Enrichment: Rebecca Brown; rebecca.brown@bgclowcountry.org

Youth Development Specialist: Bernard Burton; bburton@bgclowcountry.org

Membership & Sports Coordinator: Shawn Esworthy; sesworthy@bgclowcountry.org

Front Desk Coordinator: Angie Ricker; angie.ricker@bgclowcountry.org 

Volunteer Coordinator: Micki Schiffman; mschiffman@bgclowcountry.org




Share by: